23. April 2024.

Newly formed International Advisory Board

We are thrilled to introduce the esteemed members of our newly formed International Advisory Board at XEnergy. Comprised of diverse experts, this board represents a convergence of women and men dedicated to advancing our mission of empowering women in the energy transition.

Guided by a shared commitment to gender equality and sustainability, our International Advisory Board will play a central role in providing strategic guidance and valuable insights to propel XEnergy’s initiatives forward on an international scale.

We wish a warm welcome to our members of XEnergy’s International Advisory Board:Biljana Braithwaite,Medeja Loncar,Charlotte Ruhe,Drago Bago, PhD,Christian Hellbach, PhD andAndreas Rörigand we thank them for their commitment to gender diversity and a more equitable energy future. Together we can make a meaningful impact and contribute to a sustainable and just energy transition!

Biljana Braithwaite– Women on Boards Adria, predsjednica, Sustineri Partners, predsjednica i partner

Medeja Lončar– Siemens Slovenia, Croatia and Serbia, CEO

Charlotte Ruhe– EBRD, Managing Director for Central and South Eastern Europe

Dr. Drago Bago – Elektroprivreda HZHB, CEO

Dr. Christian Hellbach– German Ambassador in Croatia

Andreas Rörig– E.ON Hrvatska, CEO